A Day in the Life

5/365

Music I am currently listening to…

The TV in the station is down today.  And the center is eerily quiet without the TV.  You never realize the near constant noise of life until it suddenly stops…

So I’m listening to Pandora (a rarity believe me, I much prefer Spotify but I can’t download that to work PC and the WiFi here is spotty so don’t want to use up my mobile data using it on my phone).

So I’m rocking to showtunes.  Yay for Broadway!

WickedHamiltonLes MisChicago, even The Music Man has come across.  I like it.  Only problem is it distracts me more than the TV did.  The instrumentals don’t as much so I might kick over to the Game soundtracks station I have.  We’ll see.  I like my Broadway so I’m OK for now.

~M

Leave a Reply

